Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Thomas

Eric Thomas

January 31, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Eric Thomas
"Great service"
Profile photo of _ M3RR1CK

_ M3RR1CK

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by _ M3RR1CK
"The staff are so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Gina Holman

Gina Holman

July 12, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Gina Holman
"I would recommend this organization to family and friends. The staff is awesome, they are very knowledgeable helpful and always willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Sharon Beard

Sharon Beard

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Beard
"The service was great actually better than I expected. The agent took her time and explained everything in detail. She made sure I understood the policy and that I had the policy that fits my needs. I was so please with the outcome I’m considering switching my other insurance needs to State Farm."
Profile photo of Marcus Lawrence

Marcus Lawrence

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Lawrence
"Highly recommend Mr. White and his team! Assisted me with my first ever renter insurance and was completed very quickly!"
Profile photo of Marcena MartinThomas

Marcena MartinThomas

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcena MartinThomas
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Brian TheFlorist

Brian TheFlorist

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian TheFlorist
"Very personable and professional."
Profile photo of Nicole Sherrod

Nicole Sherrod

September 22, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Nicole Sherrod
"The ladies are so nice and will work with as much as they can. They are upfront and honest! I stay because of them."
Profile photo of Shirley Howard

Shirley Howard

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Howard
"Tony and his workers, Tracy and Paula are always courteous and helpful whenever I or my husband have needed them. They care, and I would recommend my agent to anyone."
Profile photo of Vernon Culley

Vernon Culley

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Culley
"Paula and the team are wonderful"
Profile photo of Brian D.

Brian D.

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian D.
"An example of what made State Farm great. Bloomington and new agents could take notes. Don't be Flo or Jake. Agents and people make the company, not dumb commercials and 800 numbers."
Profile photo of Tamara Swanson

Tamara Swanson

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Swanson
"Amazing job! Ms. Paula and Ms. Tracy does an awesome job making sure you have everything you need!"
Profile photo of Erika

Erika

December 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Erika
"I've been with State Farm, Tony White's office, for over 20 years. I absolute love the service and the attentiveness along with professionalism, from the staff. I recommend them to anyone looking for the services they provide!"
Profile photo of Charles Thomas

Charles Thomas

December 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Thomas
"Excellent customer service. Tracy and Paula are always helpful. Tony goes the extra mile to find the right rates and policies. Highly recommend going to them!"
Profile photo of Dawn T

Dawn T

December 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn T
"The ladies Tracy & Paula as well as the Agent Tony White gives great professional service while making your family feel just like a part of their family. I have been covered by State Farm for 17 years with car, rental, & life insurances."
Profile photo of Miesha Dale

Miesha Dale

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Miesha Dale
"Great service! Work with you and ensure you have the best coverage for every aspect of your life!!"
Profile photo of Lysshia White

Lysshia White

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lysshia White
"I enjoy working with the employees there, they are very kind hearted and always willing to help with anything."
Profile photo of Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jackson
"Mr. Tony White and his staff are amazing . The company is very understanding and helpful with insurance policies/rates that will accommodate for your needs and wants."
Profile photo of Stacey McKinney

Stacey McKinney

October 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey McKinney
"Tony and his staff provide great service. They are professional and I am greeted with a smile on every visit to the office."
Profile photo of Kevin McKinney

Kevin McKinney

October 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McKinney
"I have had the opportunity to receive great service from Tony and his staff. They deliver services in a professional manner with great attention to detail."
Profile photo of Tracey w

Tracey w

October 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey w
"Very good customer service"
Profile photo of L W

L W

October 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by L W
"I have known Tony and the staff for a very long time. They have always helped me with my auto insurance and finding new policies that work for me. Good people and good service!"
Profile photo of Moto Slayer1

Moto Slayer1

October 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Moto Slayer1
"Great service"